GrowOLATHE | Leadership Olathe | Sustainability & Green Practices | Living in Olathe | Community Resources

Committee Members

Adele Adell
Laura Baldwin
Carly Baltes
Lori Barnes
Nancy Carr
Liz Dean
Sara Misemer
Anne Oswald
Bethany Persaud
Kathleen Saunders
Lori Tinkler
Beverly Wittenborn
Heidi Wooten

Click here to see the 2010 Blazing New Trails Committee! See this years auction items! Find out more about our new event location!
Click here to browse our member directory! See a list of the latest Deals and Discounts exclusive for our members! Find a new and exciting career in the area! See what's going on at the Chamber and in your community! Find out how shopping and booking local can help our community! See what our members are saying about the Olathe Chamber!