GrowOLATHE | Leadership Olathe | Sustainability & Green Practices | Living in Olathe | Community Resources

Leadership Olathe Roster

Leadership Home | Leadership Olathe | Alumni Association

Leadership Olathe Class of 2014

James Bradford
Olathe Public Schools

Jeff Doherty
City of Olathe

Celia Duran
City of Olathe

Lauren Eide
Student, Olathe South High School

Chris Ann Falk
Ellis & Judd Law Offices

Craig Fischer
Terracon Consultants

Candice Hayes
Student, Olathe Northwest High School

Marisa Holloway
City of Olathe

Cody Kennedy
Olathe Public Schools Foundation

Derek Kennedy
Intrust Bank

Rachel Kipper
Student, Olathe North High School

Kurt Krasick
Olsson Associates

Tim Lancaster
CommunityAmerica Credit Union

Elizabeth McElhaney
Olathe Medical Center

Ronald Palcic
Johnson County Community College

Stacey Peterson
Garmin International

Ashley Reece
Student, Olathe South High School

Sgt. Greg Richardson
Olathe Police Department

Wrandi Shinkle
Olathe Police Department

Dr. Rod Smith
Frontier Trail Middle School

Daniel Toburen
Simmons First National Bank

Laura Trader
Terracon Consultants

Brett Vena
Olathe Chamber of Commerce

Shannon Wickliffe
First National Bank

Brent Yeager
Olathe Public Schools


Copyright © 2011 Olathe Chamber of Commerce

Click here to browse our member directory! See a list of the latest Deals and Discounts exclusive for our members! Find a new and exciting career in the area! See what's going on at the Chamber and in your community! Find out how shopping and booking local can help our community! See what our members are saying about the Olathe Chamber!