GrowOLATHE | Leadership Olathe | Sustainability & Green Practices | Living in Olathe | Community Resources
  Sustainability Task Force

Sustainability & Green Practices   |   Sustainability Task Force   |    Olathe Celebrates Earth Day
Member Awards and Efforts   |   Noteworthy

  • Kory Norris, Olathe District Schools
  • Bob Stubler,  Honeywell                                                  
  • Merv Gleason/John Tytla, City of Olathe
  • Dean Vakas, URS Corporation
  • Nina Von Behren, Farmers Insurance
  • James Joerke, Johnson County Administration
  • Roger Mason, CBC Fishman & Co
  • Andy Merriam, ITW Dymon
  • Karen Mills, Interiors by Design
  • Rebecca Gockel, Farmers Insurance
  • Joshua Trask, LaserCycle
  • Donna Howard, Applied Measurement Professionals
  • Tom Warn, Terracon
  • Hunter Kasten, World Wide Energy
  • Craig Wood,  Johnson County
  • Dylan Feik, City of Olathe

Olathe Chamber of Commerce Staff

  • Frank Taylor
  • Joyce Coker-Dreier
  • Laura Baldwin
  • Brad Cornell

Click here to browse our member directory! See a list of the latest Deals and Discounts exclusive for our members! Find a new and exciting career in the area! See what's going on at the Chamber and in your community! Find out how shopping and booking local can help our community! See what our members are saying about the Olathe Chamber!